Restaurants/Bars

Unsere Weine werden von den folgenden Restaurants und Bars angeboten:

 

Arthur Restaurant und Bar, Weinfelden, www.ar-thur.ch
Gasthaus zum Trauben, Weinfelden, www.trauben-weinfelden.ch

Gasthof Eisenbahn, Weinfelden, www.gasthof-eisenbahn.ch

Gasthof zum Hirschen, Gais, www.hirschen-gais.ch

Giusi`s Bistro, Weinfelden, www.giusisbistro.ch 

Landgasthof Schwanen, Felben-Wellhausen, www.landgasthof-schwanen.ch

NachBar, Weinfelden

Ochsen Bänikon, Amlikon-Bissegg, www.ochsen-baenikon.ch

Restaurant Krone, Ermatingen, www.krone-ermatingen.ch

Restaurant Thurberg, Weinfelden, www.thurberg.ch

Ristorante Gambrinus, Weinfelden, www.gambrinus-weinfelden.ch

Station 31 Musikbar/Lounge, Märstetten, www.station31.ch

Wirtschaft zum Eigenhof, Weinfelden, www.eigenhof.ch

Wirtschaft zum Löwen, Weinfelden, www.zumloewen-tb.ch

Wirtschaft Stelzenhof, Weinfelden, www.stelzenhof.ch

 



Tourismus

Weinweg Weinfelden, www.weinweg-weinfelden.ch

Thurgau Tourismus, www.thurgau-bodensee.ch